Contact Us

Phone                         (315) 536-3335

Fax                             (315) 531-8632

  • Thomas A Podsiadlo, CPA
    • tom@tapcpa.com
  • Kevin P Hines
    • kevin@tapcpa.com
  • James P Carey, CPA
    • jim@tapcpa.com
  • Allie K Skelly
    • allie@tapcpa.com
  • Deb Jensen
    • dkj@tapcpa.com
  • Erika Stork
    • erika@tapcpa.com
  • Durinda Hughes
    • durinda@tapcpa.com
  • Maria Rivera
    • maria@tapcpa.com
  • Suzanne Falvey
    • sue@tapcpa.com
  • Patricia M Hoffman
    • pat@tapcpa.com
  • Julia Hinkal
    • julia@tapcpa.com